top of page
  • lyonstype4

Mind changed. LT Drink is now Colagraph.

You may have thought that LT Drink was going to be renamed to Colagraph, taking effect on January 6, 2023. Well, since I've made as much improvements as I could to be satisfied with the result, I decided to change my mind and have Colagraph as a logo font to now be available for download.


The Colagraph microsite will eventually be updated.


124 views

Related Posts

See All

Important updates and changes.

In about Q1 or Q2 of this year, fonts from the early 2020's (2020, 2021, 2022) that are designed in High-Logic FontCreator will be redesigned in either Glyphs or FontLab Studio depending on the contex

SIL OFL license

Effective late 2023, I've made a commitment to license one of my upcoming typefaces under the SIL Open Font License, which means they are now to be open-source. Sourced from a few statements from the

New LyonsType font: LT Hoop

(...it's been a long time since I've made a blog post on this site.) My newest invention "LT Hoop" is officially out on my website. The heavy inspirations that I get from one of my favorite type found

bottom of page